Not So Silent Night Lineup Announcement 2017

Live 105’s Not So Silent Night is the Best Way to get the Holiday Season started. With The Killers, Linkin Park, Arcade Fire, Fallout Boy, Kings of Leon, Passion Pit, M83, Imagine Dragons and other huge acts previously rocking the stage at Oracle Arena, this has become the place to be for music lovers in the Bay Area. After much anticipation, the lineup is finally here!

This years headliners include The Killers and The Lumineers as well as many other artists that could sell out any music venue on their own.

The show will take place on December 8 and December 9.




Here is the full Not So Silent Night 2017 Lineup:

Night One:

The Lumineers
Portugual. The Man
Vance Joy
Manchester Orchestra
Welshly Arms

Night Two:

The Killers
Foster The People
Walk The Moon
Alice Merton


Live 105’s Not So Silent Night:

Not So Silent Night, aka NSSN is Live 105’s Annual Holiday Rock Show that has been both a 1 night or 2 night event in the past few years. This year, it is going to be 2 nights at Oracle Arena! The show will kick off early at about 5:30 and goes until around midnight. Live 105 does a great job at putting together a great lineup from start to finish, so plan on getting there early and enjoying a full night of amazing music.